Our People

Share      

Faculty

Anand Asundi
Professor
Director
Tel: 6790 5936
Email: MASUNDI@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-79
V.M. Murukeshan
Associate Professor
Deputy Director (Research and Education)
Tel: 6790 4200
Email: MMURUKESHAN@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-75
Seah Leong Keey
Associate Professor
Deputy Director (Administration)
Tel: 6790 4824
Email: MLKSEAH@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3-02b-46 
Christopher Shearwood
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 5524
Email: MCSHEARWOOD@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-73 
Lau Gih Keong
Assistant Professor
Tel: 6790 6825
Email: MGKLAU@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-01-17 
Miao Jianmin
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 6038
Email: MZWZHONG@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-20 
Ng Yin Kwee, Eddie
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 4455
Email: mykng@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-70
Qian Kemao
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 4824
Email: MKMQIAN@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N4-02a-09 
Rajdeep Singh Rawat
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 3908
Email: rajdeep.rawat@nie.edu.sg
Office: NIE7-03-99 
Yeo Swee Hock
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 5539
Email: MSHYEO@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3-02b-52 
Zhang Yilei
Assistant Professor
Tel: 6790 5952
Email: YLZhang@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.1-B2c-08 
Zhong Zhaowei
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 5588
Email: MLKSEAH@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3-02c-98 
Zhou Wei
Associate Professor
Tel: 6790 4700
Email: MWZHOU@ntu.edu.sg
Office: N3.2-02-16